page_peel
General Information | Contact

Contact

Publisher - Luger Research e.U.
Institute for Innovation and Technology
Moosmahdstrasse 30,
6850 Dornbirn, Austria, Europe
P +43 5572 394489
F  +43 5572 206070
info@lugerresearch.com

Publisher: Mr. Siegfried Luger
Chief Editor: Mr. Arno Grabher-Meyer
editors@led-professional.com

 

International Account Manager
Ms. Theresa König
+43 5572 394489 20
theresa.koenig@led-professional.com

Marketing & Sales Manager
Ms. Katharina Fink
+43 5572 394489 43
katharina.fink@led-professional.com

 

Your Local Contacts

China, Hong-Kong
Ms. Iris Yuen
+86 1380 270 1367
irisyuen88@gmail.com

Germany
Mr. Armin Wezel
+49 30 5268 9192
+49 172 767 8499
armin@eurokom-media.de


India
Ms. Anisha Dabas
+91 124 478 7411
LpSinfo@binarysemantics.com

Japan
Mr. Eiji Yoshikawa
+81 3 6751 0090
scala@s3.dion.ne.jp

South Korea
Mr. Suh Jung-Won
+82 2 785 8222
sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info


Switzerland

Ms. Monika B. Ailinger
+41 41 850 44 24
m.ailinger@marcomedia.ch

Taiwan
Mr. Leon Chen
+886 2 2 25681786 10
leon@jkmedia.com.tw

United Kingdom, France
Ms. Zena Coupé
+44 7887 8740 74 
zena@expomedia.biz

US East
Ms. Karen C. Smith-Kernc
+1 717 397 7100

KarenKCS@aol.com

US West & Canada

Mr. Alan A. Kernc
+1 717 397 7100

AlanKCS@aol.com

Lighting Webinar Infineon