General Information | Contact

Contact

Contact information of the publisher and the international sales representatives.

Publisher - Luger Research e.U.
Institute for Innovation and Technology
Moosmahdstrasse 30,
6850 Dornbirn, Austria, Europe
P +43 5572 394489
F +43 5572 394489 90 
info@lugerresearch.com

Publisher
Mr. Siegfried Luger
+43 699 1133 5570
s.luger@lugerresearch.com

Editor in Chief
Mr. Arno Grabher-Meyer
+43 699 11 33 55 18
a.g-m@led-professional.com

International Account Manager
Ms. Christine Luger
+43 664 2170 985
c.luger@lugerresearch.com

Solution Manager
Ms. Sarah Toward
+43 699 1133 5521
sarah.toward@lugerresearch.com

Your Loca Sales Contacts and Solution Experts


China, Hong-Kong
Ms. Lolo Yeung
+852 9732 2081
lolo@castintl.com

Germany
Mr. Armin Wezel
+49 30 5268 9192    (T)
+49 172 767 8499   (M)
armin@eurokom-media.de

India
Ms. Priyanka Rai
+91 124 478 7331
priyanka.rai@binarysemantics.com

South Korea
Mr. Suh Jung-Won
+82 2 785 8222
sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info


Taiwan
Mr. Leon Chen
+886 2 2 25681786 10
leon@jkmedia.com.tw

United Kingdom, Benelux, France, Ireland, Scandinavia
Ms. Zena Coupé
+44 7887 8740 74 
zena@expomedia.biz

USA, Canada
Lesley Harmoning
+1 218 686 6438
lesley@lhmediainc.com

FEATURED

Provide UVC Disinfection Total Solution for You - Edison Opto

Provide UVC Disinfection Total Solution for You - Edison Opto In recent years, due to the global outbreak of COVID-19, the people's demand for anti-epidemic and sterilization of anti-virus products has risen, ranging from portable sterilization equipment, home appliances sterilization, and public health sterilization. With the rise of environmental awareness ... Read more »

EDITORIAL

Zhaga and the DALI Alliance Add Sensors and Controllers to Zhaga-D4i Certification

Zhaga and the DALI Alliance Add Sensors and Controllers to Zhaga-D4i Certification The joint Zhaga-D4i certification program from the DALI Alliance and the Zhaga Consortium has already qualified a number of Zhaga-D4i Book 18 outdoor luminaires with Zhaga receptacles and D4i components. Now, certified D4i control devices with Zhaga connectors can also be submitted for Zhaga-D4i ... Read more »