General Information | Contact

Contact

Publisher
Luger Research e.U.

Institute for Innovation and Technology
Moosmahdstrasse 30, 6850 Dornbirn, Austria, Europe
P +43 5572 394489 | F +43 5572 394489 90 
info@lugerresearch.com

Mr. Siegfried Luger
+43 699 1133 5570
s.luger@lugerresearch.com

Editors
+43 5572 394489 70
editors@led-professional.com

Your Loca Sales Contacts and Solution Experts

China, Hong-Kong
Ms. Lolo Yeung
+852 9732 2081
lolo@castintl.com

Germany
Mr. Armin Wezel
+49 30 5268 9192    (T)
+49 172 767 8499   (M)
armin@eurokom-media.de

India
Ms. Priyanka Rai
+91 124 478 7331
priyanka.rai@binarysemantics.com

South Korea
Mr. Suh Jung-Won
+82 2 785 8222
sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info


Taiwan
Mr. Leon Chen
+886 2 2 25681786 10
leon@jkmedia.com.tw

United Kingdom, Benelux, France, Ireland, Scandinavia
Ms. Zena Coupé
+44 7887 8740 74 
zena@expomedia.biz

USA, Canada
Lesley Harmoning
+1 218 686 6438
lesley@lhmediainc.com

FEATURED

J Series® 2835 G Class Mid Power LEDs

 J Series® 2835 G Class Mid Power LEDs J Series 2835 G Class LEDs combine high efficacy and superior value in an industry-standard package. Optimized for both horticulture and general illumination applications, these LEDs are valued for their high efficacy and uniform appearance in applications such as downlights, troffers, panels and ... Read more »

FEATURED

Luminus Releases Hospitality COB Series for Hotels and Restaurants

Luminus Releases Hospitality COB Series for Hotels and Restaurants Luminus Devices has announced its new Hospitality COB series featuring high color rendering, precise chromaticity control and Warm CCTs. With LES sizes ranging from 6mm to 22mm, and lumen output from 500 to 5000 lumens, the Luminus Hospitality COB series is the smart choice for beautiful, warm ... Read more »

FEATURED

LUXEON 5050 Offers Advanced Options for the Horticulture Industry

LUXEON 5050 Offers Advanced Options for the Horticulture Industry Lumileds, a global leader in innovative lighting solutions and the originator of the 5050 LED, is again improving LUXEON 5050 Round performance and is characterizing the LED for use in the horticulture industry. For illumination applications, 70 CRI lumen performance increases by as much as 5lm. In ... Read more »

FEATURED

WHITE PAPER: Measuring UVA & Violet LED Light Sources

WHITE PAPER: Measuring UVA & Violet LED Light Sources As the development of new UV LED sources continues at an ever-growing pace, so do the industrial applications that utilize them. UV LEDs are being put to work in various industrial processes, medical applications, and disinfection solutions. Efficient utilization of the UV radiation requires good ... Read more »

page_peel