General Information | Contact

Contact

Contact information of the publisher and the international sales representatives.

Publisher - Luger Research e.U.
Institute for Innovation and Technology
Moosmahdstrasse 30,
6850 Dornbirn, Austria, Europe
P +43 5572 394489
F  +43 5572 206070
info@lugerresearch.com

Publisher
Mr. Siegfried Luger
+43 699 1133 5570
s.luger@lugerresearch.com

Editor in Chief
Mr. Arno Grabher-Meyer
+43 699 11 33 55 18
a.g-m@led-professional.com

International Account Manager
Ms. Christine Luger
+43 664 2170 985
c.luger@lugerresearch.com

Solution Manager
Ms. Sarah Toward
+43 699 1133 5521
sarah.toward@lugerresearch.com

Your Loca Sales Contacts and Solution Experts


China, Hong-Kong
Ms. Lolo Yeung
+852 9732 2081
lolo@castintl.com

Germany
Mr. Armin Wezel
+49 30 5268 9192    (T)
+49 172 767 8499   (M)
armin@eurokom-media.de

India
Ms. Priyanka Rai
+91 124 478 7331
priyanka.rai@binarysemantics.com

South Korea
Mr. Suh Jung-Won
+82 2 785 8222
sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info


Taiwan
Mr. Leon Chen
+886 2 2 25681786 10
leon@jkmedia.com.tw

United Kingdom, Benelux, France, Ireland, Scandinavia
Ms. Zena Coupé
+44 7887 8740 74 
zena@expomedia.biz

USA, Canada
Lesley Harmoning
+1 218 686 6438
lesley@lhmediainc.com

FEATURED

Nationstar's UV LED - a Pioneer in the DUV Sterilization Industry

Nationstar's UV LED - a Pioneer in the DUV Sterilization Industry Since 2016, NATIONSTAR has launched near-ultraviolet LED, deep-ultraviolet LED and modules, with wide wavelength range, high reliability and good feedback in the market. At present, we have established partnerships with many well-known manufacturers. Read more »

FEATURED

Industry Leading LUXEON 5050 LED Gets Performance Boost

Industry Leading LUXEON 5050 LED Gets Performance Boost Streetlights and high-bay fixtures require high flux and efficacy to meet the ever-increasing demands for system efficiency and energy cost reduction for these applications. Today, LUXEON 5050 LEDs received an upgrade in both flux and efficacy. Typical performance is now 675 lm with 172 lm/W in ... Read more »

FEATURED

Cree® XLamp® XM-L3 LEDs – More Output & Reliability

Cree® XLamp® XM-L3 LEDs – More Output & Reliability The XLamp® XM-L3 LED delivers a massive 55% upgrade in maximum light output over the XM L2 LED, providing a single-die LED point source for precise optical control. The XM-L3 LED shares the same mechanical and optical footprint as the original XM-L® and XM-L2 LEDs, providing a seamless upgrade path ... Read more »