General Information | Contact

Contact

Contact information of the publisher and the international sales representatives.

Publisher - Luger Research e.U.
Institute for Innovation and Technology
Moosmahdstrasse 30,
6850 Dornbirn, Austria, Europe
P +43 5572 394489
F  +43 5572 206070
info@lugerresearch.com

Publisher
Mr. Siegfried Luger
+43 699 1133 5570
s.luger@lugerresearch.com

Content Manager

Mr. Arno Grabher-Meyer
+43 699 11 33 55 18
a.g-m@led-professional.com

International Account Manager
Ms. Christine Luger
+43 664 2170 985
c.luger@lugerresearch.com

International Sales Manager (incl. Austria, Switzerland)
Ms. Sarah Toward
+43 699 1133 5521
sarah.toward@lugerresearch.com

Your Loca Sales Contacts and Solution Experts


China, Hong-Kong
Ms. Lolo Yeung
+852 9732 2081
lolo@castintl.com

Germany
Mr. Armin Wezel
+49 30 5268 9192    (T)
+49 172 767 8499   (M)
armin@eurokom-media.de

India
Ms. Priyanka Rai
+91 124 478 7331
priyanka.rai@binarysemantics.com

South Korea
Mr. Suh Jung-Won
+82 2 785 8222
sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info


Taiwan
Mr. Leon Chen
+886 2 2 25681786 10
leon@jkmedia.com.tw

Benelux, France, Ireland, Scandinavia, United Kingdom   
Ms. Zena Coupé
+44 7887 8740 74 
zena@expomedia.biz

North American Sales Representative
Lesley Harmoning
+1 218 686 6438
lesley@lhmediainc.com

US East - Key Accounts

Ms. Karen C. Smith-Kernc
+1 717 397 7100
KarenKCS@aol.com

US West & Canada - Key Accounts

Mr. Alan A. Kernc
+1 717 397 7100
AlanKCS@aol.com

EDITORIAL

Advanced "Super-Planckian" Material Exhibits LED-Like Light When Heated

Advanced "Super-Planckian" Material Exhibits LED-Like Light When Heated Could there be a new kind of light in the universe? Since the late 19th century, scientists have understood that, when heated, all materials emit light in a predictable spectrum of wavelengths. Research published this week in Nature Scientific Reports presents a material that emits light when ... Read more »

EDITORIAL

LpS/TiL 2020 Cancelled

LpS/TiL 2020 Cancelled DORNBIRN, Austria, February 26, 2020 – In light of the recent postponement of Light + Building to September 2020 and due to the spread of the coronavirus, the organizer of LpS 2020 and TiL 2020, Luger Research e.U. has had to make the decision to cancel the LpS/TiL 2020 events. Read more »

EDITORIAL

WEBINAR (May 14th): How to Achieve Better Products to the Eye Through Virtual Prototyping?

WEBINAR (May 14th): How to Achieve Better Products to the Eye Through Virtual Prototyping? In the CADFEM webinar on May, 14, 2020 you will learn, how physics-based simulations - virtual prototyping - contribute to develop better lighting products. The live presentation pictures the whole process - from editing the geometric model to the definition of light sources and sensors to the use ... Read more »

EDITORIAL

Selecting the UV LED Wavelength for Purification Applications

Selecting the UV LED Wavelength for Purification Applications Patrick Durand is the Worldwide Technical Director at Future Lighting Solutions (FLS) with over 15 years of experience in the solid state lighting industry. Patrick leads the FLS Technical Marketing teams and FLS laboratory teams located in multiple regions around the world with the objective of ... Read more »