General Information | Contact

Contact

Publisher
Luger Research e.U.

Institute for Innovation and Technology
Moosmahdstrasse 30, 6850 Dornbirn, Austria, Europe
P +43 5572 394489 | F +43 5572 394489 90 
info@lugerresearch.com

Mr. Siegfried Luger
+43 699 1133 5570
s.luger@lugerresearch.com

Editors
+43 5572 394489 70
editors@led-professional.com

Your Local Advertising Sales Contacts

China, Hong-Kong
Ms. Lolo Yeung
+852 9732 2081
lolo@castintl.com

Germany
Mr. Armin Wezel
+49 30 5268 9192    (T)
+49 172 767 8499   (M)
armin@eurokom-media.de

India
Ms. Priyanka Rai
+91 124 478 7331
priyanka.rai@binarysemantics.com

South Korea
Mr. Suh Jung-Won
+82 2 785 8222
sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info


Taiwan
Mr. Leon Chen
+886 2 2 25681786 10
leon@jkmedia.com.tw

United Kingdom, Benelux, France, Ireland, Scandinavia
Ms. Zena Coupé
+44 7887 8740 74 
zena@expomedia.biz

USA, Canada
Lesley Harmoning
+1 218 686 6438
lesley@lhmediainc.com

FEATURED

Continuous versus Discrete Calibration Sources: Consideration for Use

Continuous versus Discrete Calibration Sources: Consideration for Use Rapid advancements in the field of solid-state lighting have presented opportunities for the use of LED-based systems for calibrations typically performed with lamp-based sources. Their highly efficient and long-lived performance, rapid power up, and compact size have made LED-based sources an ... Read more »

FEATURED

LUXTECH Offers First Compelling Flex Modules Designed to Replace Traditional Rigid Modules: LUXroll (UL Listed)

LUXTECH Offers First Compelling Flex Modules Designed to Replace Traditional Rigid Modules:  LUXroll (UL Listed) The Indirect Costs of Using Rigid Boards Make Switching to Flexible LED Modules a Compelling Choice. Read more »

EDITORIAL

New date: Light + Building Autumn Edition 2022

New date: Light + Building Autumn Edition 2022 Frankfurt am Main, January 10, 2022. As the pandemic situation continues to develop very dynamically, Messe Frankfurt is postponing the world's leading trade fair for light and building technology to autumn 2022. Last December, intensive discussions with customers and cooperation partners had ... Read more »

page_peel