General Information | Contact

Contact

Publisher
Luger Research e.U.

Institute for Innovation and Technology
Moosmahdstrasse 30, 6850 Dornbirn, Austria, Europe
P +43 5572 394489 | F +43 5572 394489 90 
info@lugerresearch.com

Mr. Siegfried Luger
+43 699 1133 5570
s.luger@lugerresearch.com

Editors
+43 5572 394489 70
editors@led-professional.com

Your Loca Sales Contacts and Solution Experts

China, Hong-Kong
Ms. Lolo Yeung
+852 9732 2081
lolo@castintl.com

Germany
Mr. Armin Wezel
+49 30 5268 9192    (T)
+49 172 767 8499   (M)
armin@eurokom-media.de

India
Ms. Priyanka Rai
+91 124 478 7331
priyanka.rai@binarysemantics.com

South Korea
Mr. Suh Jung-Won
+82 2 785 8222
sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info


Taiwan
Mr. Leon Chen
+886 2 2 25681786 10
leon@jkmedia.com.tw

United Kingdom, Benelux, France, Ireland, Scandinavia
Ms. Zena Coupé
+44 7887 8740 74 
zena@expomedia.biz

USA, Canada
Lesley Harmoning
+1 218 686 6438
lesley@lhmediainc.com

FEATURED

WHITE PAPER: Measuring UVA & Violet LED Light Sources

WHITE PAPER: Measuring UVA & Violet LED Light Sources As the development of new UV LED sources continues at an ever-growing pace, so do the industrial applications that utilize them. UV LEDs are being put to work in various industrial processes, medical applications, and disinfection solutions. Efficient utilization of the UV radiation requires good ... Read more »

EDITORIAL

deLIGHTed Talks: Good Light – Good Life | Save the Date: May 11th, 3 PM CEST

deLIGHTed Talks: Good Light – Good Life | Save the Date: May 11th, 3 PM CEST The Good Light Group, together with the Society for Light Treatment and Biological Rhythms (SLTBR), the Daylight Academy (DLA), the International Association of Lighting Designers (IALD), and Luger Research (LR), are organizing and presenting the “Good Light – Good Life” lectures. The webinar ... Read more »

page_peel