General Information | Contact

Contact

Publisher
Luger Research e.U.

Institute for Innovation and Technology
Moosmahdstrasse 30, 6850 Dornbirn, Austria, Europe
P +43 5572 394489 | F +43 5572 394489 90 
info@lugerresearch.com

Mr. Siegfried Luger
+43 699 1133 5570
s.luger@lugerresearch.com

Editors
+43 5572 394489 70
editors@led-professional.com

Your Loca Sales Contacts and Solution Experts

China, Hong-Kong
Ms. Lolo Yeung
+852 9732 2081
lolo@castintl.com

Germany
Mr. Armin Wezel
+49 30 5268 9192    (T)
+49 172 767 8499   (M)
armin@eurokom-media.de

India
Ms. Priyanka Rai
+91 124 478 7331
priyanka.rai@binarysemantics.com

South Korea
Mr. Suh Jung-Won
+82 2 785 8222
sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info


Taiwan
Mr. Leon Chen
+886 2 2 25681786 10
leon@jkmedia.com.tw

United Kingdom, Benelux, France, Ireland, Scandinavia
Ms. Zena Coupé
+44 7887 8740 74 
zena@expomedia.biz

USA, Canada
Lesley Harmoning
+1 218 686 6438
lesley@lhmediainc.com

FEATURED

deLIGHTed Talks: Good Light – Good Life in Wintertime, November 3, 2021

deLIGHTed Talks: Good Light – Good Life in Wintertime,  November 3, 2021 The Good Light Group, together with the Society for Light Treatment and Biological Rhythms (SLTBR), the Daylight Academy (DLA), the International Association of Lighting Designers (IALD), and Luger Research (LR), are organizing and presenting the “Good Light – Good Life” lectures. The webinar ... Read more »

FEATURED

NICHIA Unveils High Radiant Flux Density UV-C LED

NICHIA Unveils High Radiant Flux Density UV-C LED NICHIA, the world’s largest LED manufacturer and inventor of the high-brightness blue and white LED, has launched a high radiant flux density UV-C LED that can help target the inactivation and sterilization of various bacteria and viruses, including the new coronavirus. Read more »

FEATURED

Zhaga Summit: "Sustainable Lighting for Smart Cities and Buildings"

Zhaga Summit: "Sustainable Lighting for Smart Cities and Buildings" Sustainability is a major trend in the lighting industry, driven by regulations and requested by customers and society. The Zhaga Consortium is hosting this online event on 29 September, 15:00 – 18:00 CEST with speakers from national authorities, cities, industry association, lighting design and ... Read more »

FEATURED

Near-field Analysis of VCSEL Arrays

Near-field Analysis of VCSEL Arrays The VTC 4000 is Instrument System‘s VCSEL testing camera for comprehensive near-field analysis of complete VCSEL arrays. It enables the absolutely calibrated, traceable and polarization-controlled 2D characterization of all relevant parameters for every single emitter on the array. The VTC 4000, ... Read more »

page_peel