General Information | Contact

Contact

Contact information of the publisher and the international sales representatives.

Publisher - Luger Research e.U.
Institute for Innovation and Technology
Moosmahdstrasse 30,
6850 Dornbirn, Austria, Europe
P +43 5572 394489
F  +43 5572 206070
info@lugerresearch.com

Publisher
Mr. Siegfried Luger
s.luger@lugerresearch.com

Chief Editor

Mr. Arno Grabher-Meyer
+43 699 11 33 55 18
a.g-m@led-professional.com

 

International Account Manager
Ms. Theresa König
+43 5572 394489 20
theresa.koenig@led-professional.com

MarCom Manager
Ms. Sarah Toward
+43 699 1133 5521
sarah.toward@lugerresearch.com

 

Your Local Contacts

Austria, France, Italy, Switzerland, International

Ms. Brigitte Lindner
+43 5572 394489 19
brigitte.lindner@lugerresearch.com

China, Hong-Kong
Ms. Lolo Yeung
+852 9732 2081
lolo@castintl.com

Germany
Mr. Armin Wezel
+49 30 5268 9192
+49 172 767 8499
armin@eurokom-media.de

India
Ms. Priyanka Rai
+91 124 478 7331
priyanka.rai@binarysemantics.com

South Korea
Mr. Suh Jung-Won
+82 2 785 8222
sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info


Taiwan
Mr. Leon Chen
+886 2 2 25681786 10
leon@jkmedia.com.tw

United Kingdom, Benelux, Scandinavia
Ms. Zena Coupé
+44 7887 8740 74 
zena@expomedia.biz

US East
Ms. Karen C. Smith-Kernc
+1 717 397 7100
KarenKCS@aol.com

US West & Canada

Mr. Alan A. Kernc
+1 717 397 7100
AlanKCS@aol.com

FEATURED

Multisystem – Same Core, Multiple Shapes and Functionalities for Track Lighting

Multisystem – Same Core, Multiple Shapes and Functionalities for Track Lighting A.A.G. Stucchi low voltage system for track lighting is developed to satisfy all technical and design needs. The all system is based on a "smart core" that provides easy and magnetic installation of the lighting fixtures, and integrated databus for light control, thus being technically at the ... Read more »

EDITORIAL

Yole Releases Report on MicroLEDs: Satus and Reality Check

Yole Releases Report on MicroLEDs: Satus and Reality Check MicroLEDs are drawing an increasing amount of attention. Startups have raised more than US$800 million to date, including at least US$100 million in 2019. It is estimated Apple has spent in the range of US$1.5 to US$2 billions on the technology over the last five years. Panel makers such as Samsung ... Read more »

page_peel