General Information | Contact

Contact

Contact information of the publisher and the international sales representatives.

Publisher - Luger Research e.U.
Institute for Innovation and Technology
Moosmahdstrasse 30,
6850 Dornbirn, Austria, Europe
P +43 5572 394489
F  +43 5572 206070
info@lugerresearch.com

Publisher
Mr. Siegfried Luger
editors@led-professional.com

Chief Editor

Mr. Arno Grabher-Meyer
+43 699 11 33 55 18
a.g-m@led-professional.com

 

International Account Manager
Ms. Theresa König
+43 5572 394489 20
theresa.koenig@led-professional.com

MarCom Manager
Ms. Bronwen Rolls
+44 797 401 2962
bronwen.rolls@lugerresearch.com

 

Your Local Contacts

Austria, France, Italy, Switzerland, International

Ms. Brigitte Lindner
+43 5572 394489 19
brigitte.lindner@lugerresearch.com

China, Hong-Kong
Ms. Lolo Yeung
+852 9732 2081
lolo@castintl.com

Germany
Mr. Armin Wezel
+49 30 5268 9192
+49 172 767 8499
armin@eurokom-media.de

India
Ms. Priyanka Rai
+91 124 478 7331
priyanka.rai@binarysemantics.com

Japan
Mr. Eiji Yoshikawa
+81 3 6751 0090
scala@s3.dion.ne.jp

South Korea
Mr. Suh Jung-Won
+82 2 785 8222
sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info


Taiwan
Mr. Leon Chen
+886 2 2 25681786 10
leon@jkmedia.com.tw

United Kingdom, Benelux, Scandinavia
Ms. Zena Coupé
+44 7887 8740 74 
zena@expomedia.biz

US East
Ms. Karen C. Smith-Kernc
+1 717 397 7100
KarenKCS@aol.com

US West & Canada

Mr. Alan A. Kernc
+1 717 397 7100
AlanKCS@aol.com

FEATURED

Luxeon V2, the Best Choice for a 2 mm² High Power LED

Luxeon V2, the Best Choice for a 2 mm² High Power LED Lumileds announced breakthrough high power performance with the new Luxeon V2 LED. With the highest performance in its class for output and efficacy, the emitter easily enables DLC Premium performance at the system level. Luxeon V2 utilizes a 2 x 2 mm Chip Scale Package (CSP) in a 3.5 x 3.5 mm ... Read more »

FEATURED

The 22nd China (Guzhen) International Lighting Fair

The 22nd China (Guzhen) International Lighting Fair China (Guzhen) International Lighting Fair is based in China Lighting Capital- Guzhen Town, where thousands of lighting manufacturers lies and is dubbed as the source of lightings. With the help of local government and UBM, the fair has been successfully held for 21 editions. Read more »

FEATURED

Edison Opto Introduces Breakthrough AC Module Series

Edison Opto Introduces Breakthrough AC Module Series Edison Opto Corporation, the leading LED lighting company based in Taiwan, introduces a wide range of AC modules. These AC modules can be broadly used in ceiling lights, mirror front lights, corridor lights, tri-proof lights, and down lights to meet different customers’ requirements. Read more »

EDITORIAL

High Conductive Foils Enabling Large Area Lighting

High Conductive Foils Enabling Large Area Lighting Fraunhofer Institute for Organic Electronics, Electron Beam and Plasma Technology FEP as one of the leading partners for research and development for surface technologies and organic electronics and Sefar AG, a leading manufacturer of precision fabrics from monofilaments, developed a roll-to-roll ... Read more »

page_peel