General Information | Contact

Contact

Contact information of the publisher and the international sales representatives.

Publisher - Luger Research e.U.
Institute for Innovation and Technology
Moosmahdstrasse 30,
6850 Dornbirn, Austria, Europe
P +43 5572 394489
F  +43 5572 206070
info@lugerresearch.com

Publisher: Mr. Siegfried Luger
Chief Editor: Mr. Arno Grabher-Meyer
editors@led-professional.com

 

International Account Manager
Ms. Theresa König
+43 5572 394489 20
theresa.koenig@led-professional.com

Marketing & Sales Manager
Ms. Theresa Luger
+43 5572 394489 19
theresa.luger@led-professional.com

 

Your Local Contacts

Austria, International

Ms. Theresa Luger
+43 5572 394489 19
theresa.luger@led-professional.com

China, Hong-Kong
Ms. Iris Yuen
+86 1380 270 1367
irisyuen88@gmail.com

Germany, Switzerland
Mr. Armin Wezel
+49 30 5268 9192
+49 172 767 8499
armin@eurokom-media.de

India
Ms. Priyanka Rai
+91 124 478 7331
priyanka.rai@binarysemantics.com

Japan
Mr. Eiji Yoshikawa
+81 3 6751 0090
scala@s3.dion.ne.jp

South Korea
Mr. Suh Jung-Won
+82 2 785 8222
sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info


Taiwan
Mr. Leon Chen
+886 2 2 25681786 10
leon@jkmedia.com.tw

United Kingdom, France, Benelux
Ms. Zena Coupé
+44 7887 8740 74 
zena@expomedia.biz

US East
Ms. Karen C. Smith-Kernc
+1 717 397 7100
KarenKCS@aol.com

US West & Canada

Mr. Alan A. Kernc
+1 717 397 7100
AlanKCS@aol.com

FEATURED

WHITE PAPER - 4 Key Considerations for Your IoT Strategy

WHITE PAPER - 4 Key Considerations for Your IoT Strategy The digital universe is expected to grow exponentially. Much of this data will be generated by billions of IoT devices. Do you have an IoT strategy that’s ready to take advantage of these data? Download this whitepaper and get details on the 4 key considerations for building a strong IoT foundation. Read more »

EDITORIAL

High Conductive Foils Enabling Large Area Lighting

High Conductive Foils Enabling Large Area Lighting Fraunhofer Institute for Organic Electronics, Electron Beam and Plasma Technology FEP as one of the leading partners for research and development for surface technologies and organic electronics and Sefar AG, a leading manufacturer of precision fabrics from monofilaments, developed a roll-to-roll ... Read more »

page_peel