General Information | Contact

Contact

Contact information of the publisher and the international sales representatives.

Publisher - Luger Research e.U.
Institute for Innovation and Technology
Moosmahdstrasse 30,
6850 Dornbirn, Austria, Europe
P +43 5572 394489
F  +43 5572 206070
info@lugerresearch.com

Publisher
Mr. Siegfried Luger
editors@led-professional.com

Chief Editor

Mr. Arno Grabher-Meyer
+43 699 11 33 55 18
a.g-m@led-professional.com

 

International Account Manager
Ms. Theresa König
+43 5572 394489 20
theresa.koenig@led-professional.com

MarCom Manager
Ms. Bronwen Rolls
+44 797 401 2962
bronwen.rolls@lugerresearch.com

 

Your Local Contacts

Austria, France, Italy, Switzerland, International

Ms. Brigitte Lindner
+43 5572 394489 19
brigitte.lindner@lugerresearch.com

China, Hong-Kong
Ms. Lolo Yeung
+852 9732 2081
lolo@castintl.com

Germany
Mr. Armin Wezel
+49 30 5268 9192
+49 172 767 8499
armin@eurokom-media.de

India
Ms. Priyanka Rai
+91 124 478 7331
priyanka.rai@binarysemantics.com

Japan
Mr. Eiji Yoshikawa
+81 3 6751 0090
scala@s3.dion.ne.jp

South Korea
Mr. Suh Jung-Won
+82 2 785 8222
sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info


Taiwan
Mr. Leon Chen
+886 2 2 25681786 10
leon@jkmedia.com.tw

United Kingdom, Benelux, Scandinavia
Ms. Zena Coupé
+44 7887 8740 74 
zena@expomedia.biz

US East
Ms. Karen C. Smith-Kernc
+1 717 397 7100
KarenKCS@aol.com

US West & Canada

Mr. Alan A. Kernc
+1 717 397 7100
AlanKCS@aol.com

FEATURED

Nationstar Overall Layout in UV LED Market

Nationstar Overall Layout in UV LED Market In August 2018, Nationstar set up the Non-visual Light Source Business Division, focusing on IR LED, UV LED, animal and plant lighting. Nationstar has been fully laid out on UVA/UVB/UVC. Since 2016, Nationstar has launched near-ultraviolet LED, deep-ultraviolet LED and modules, with wide wavelength ... Read more »

EDITORIAL

High Conductive Foils Enabling Large Area Lighting

High Conductive Foils Enabling Large Area Lighting Fraunhofer Institute for Organic Electronics, Electron Beam and Plasma Technology FEP as one of the leading partners for research and development for surface technologies and organic electronics and Sefar AG, a leading manufacturer of precision fabrics from monofilaments, developed a roll-to-roll ... Read more »

page_peel