General Information | Contact

Contact

Contact information of the publisher and the international sales representatives.

Publisher - Luger Research e.U.
Institute for Innovation and Technology
Moosmahdstrasse 30,
6850 Dornbirn, Austria, Europe
P +43 5572 394489
F  +43 5572 206070
info@lugerresearch.com

Publisher
Mr. Siegfried Luger
s.luger@lugerresearch.com

Chief Editor

Mr. Arno Grabher-Meyer
+43 699 11 33 55 18
a.g-m@led-professional.com

International Account Manager
Ms. Theresa König
+43 5572 394489 20
theresa.koenig@led-professional.com

MarCom Manager
Ms. Sarah Toward
+43 699 1133 5521
sarah.toward@lugerresearch.com

Your Sales Contacts and Solution Experts

International
Ms. Victoria Hufmann
+49 179 59 69 301      (M)
+49 911 93 97 64 42   (T)
victoria@hufmann.info

Mr. Norbert Hufmann
+49 179 59 69 237      (M)
+49 911 93 97 64 45   (T)
norbert@hufmann.info

China, Hong-Kong
Ms. Lolo Yeung
+852 9732 2081
lolo@castintl.com

France
Ms. Brigitte Lindner
+43 699 1133 5519   (M)
brigitte.lindner@lugerresearch.com

Germany
Mr. Armin Wezel
+49 30 5268 9192    (T)
+49 172 767 8499   (M)
armin@eurokom-media.de

India
Ms. Priyanka Rai
+91 124 478 7331
priyanka.rai@binarysemantics.com

South Korea
Mr. Suh Jung-Won
+82 2 785 8222
sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info


Taiwan
Mr. Leon Chen
+886 2 2 25681786 10
leon@jkmedia.com.tw

United Kingdom, Benelux, Scandinavia
Ms. Zena Coupé
+44 7887 8740 74 
zena@expomedia.biz

US East
Ms. Karen C. Smith-Kernc
+1 717 397 7100
KarenKCS@aol.com

US West & Canada

Mr. Alan A. Kernc
+1 717 397 7100
AlanKCS@aol.com

EDITORIAL

EuControls Introduces Its Zigbee Compatible Ceiling Mount Multi-Sensor 810-PLT-DZB

EuControls Introduces Its Zigbee Compatible Ceiling Mount Multi-Sensor 810-PLT-DZB EuControls is excited to announce the addition of a compact ceiling mount multi-sensor/controller to its growing wireless lighting controls product portfolio. The S810-PLT-DZB is a unique Zigbee compatible energy management device aimed at new and retrofit indoor lighting projects that require ... Read more »

EDITORIAL

Selecting the UV LED Wavelength for Purification Applications

Selecting the UV LED Wavelength for Purification Applications Patrick Durand is the Worldwide Technical Director at Future Lighting Solutions (FLS) with over 15 years of experience in the solid state lighting industry. Patrick leads the FLS Technical Marketing teams and FLS laboratory teams located in multiple regions around the world with the objective of ... Read more »

EDITORIAL

Nichia Showcases LEDs with 'Light so Good'

Nichia Showcases LEDs with 'Light so Good' At Light + Building 2020 held in Frankfurt, Nichia – the leader in high-performance LED solutions – reveals it will present at least three complementary technologies to improve the delivery of light quality under an over-arching banner of 'Light so Good'. Read more »