General Information | Contact

Contact

Contact information of the publisher and the international sales representatives.

Publisher - Luger Research e.U.
Institute for Innovation and Technology
Moosmahdstrasse 30,
6850 Dornbirn, Austria, Europe
P +43 5572 394489
F  +43 5572 206070
info@lugerresearch.com

Publisher
Mr. Siegfried Luger
editors@led-professional.com

Chief Editor

Mr. Arno Grabher-Meyer
+43 699 11 33 55 18
a.g-m@led-professional.com

 

International Account Manager
Ms. Theresa König
+43 5572 394489 20
theresa.koenig@led-professional.com

MarCom Manager
Ms. Bronwen Rolls
+44 797 401 2962
bronwen.rolls@lugerresearch.com

 

Your Local Contacts

Austria, France, Italy, Switzerland, International

Ms. Brigitte Lindner
+43 5572 394489 19
brigitte.lindner@lugerresearch.com

China, Hong-Kong
Ms. Lolo Yeung
+852 9732 2081
lolo@castintl.com

Germany
Mr. Armin Wezel
+49 30 5268 9192
+49 172 767 8499
armin@eurokom-media.de

India
Ms. Priyanka Rai
+91 124 478 7331
priyanka.rai@binarysemantics.com

Japan
Mr. Eiji Yoshikawa
+81 3 6751 0090
scala@s3.dion.ne.jp

South Korea
Mr. Suh Jung-Won
+82 2 785 8222
sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info


Taiwan
Mr. Leon Chen
+886 2 2 25681786 10
leon@jkmedia.com.tw

United Kingdom, Benelux, Scandinavia
Ms. Zena Coupé
+44 7887 8740 74 
zena@expomedia.biz

US East
Ms. Karen C. Smith-Kernc
+1 717 397 7100
KarenKCS@aol.com

US West & Canada

Mr. Alan A. Kernc
+1 717 397 7100
AlanKCS@aol.com

FEATURED

EzyLED™ Reduces Circuit Driver Complexity

EzyLED™ Reduces Circuit Driver Complexity American Bright, a global LED lighting solutions manufacturer, announced a series of EzyLED 3030. American Bright's EzyLED™ is a proprietary LED device with a built-in IC. This patented design drastically reduces the need for additional circuitry and other on-board components making it the ideal ... Read more »

FEATURED

On-the-Fly Light Measurement of Modulated LEDs with DSP 200

On-the-Fly Light Measurement of Modulated LEDs with DSP 200 Instrument Systems addresses increasing demands on light measurement technology in the automotive sector: the goniophotometer AMS 5000 combined with the DSP 200 photometer offers a perfect solution for testing modulated LEDs, which today ensure a driving experience under optimum lighting conditions. Read more »

FEATURED

Lumileds Introduces Brightest, Most Reliable RGB LED Module

Lumileds Introduces Brightest, Most Reliable RGB LED Module Leading in luminous intensity and reliability, Lumileds' new LUXEON MultiColor Module 0.5 W is the ideal building block for applications demanding consistent, brilliant color. Read more »

EDITORIAL

High Conductive Foils Enabling Large Area Lighting

High Conductive Foils Enabling Large Area Lighting Fraunhofer Institute for Organic Electronics, Electron Beam and Plasma Technology FEP as one of the leading partners for research and development for surface technologies and organic electronics and Sefar AG, a leading manufacturer of precision fabrics from monofilaments, developed a roll-to-roll ... Read more »

page_peel