General Information | Contact

Contact

Contact information of the publisher and the international sales representatives.

Publisher - Luger Research e.U.
Institute for Innovation and Technology
Moosmahdstrasse 30,
6850 Dornbirn, Austria, Europe
P +43 5572 394489
F +43 5572 394489 90 
info@lugerresearch.com

Publisher
Mr. Siegfried Luger
+43 699 1133 5570
s.luger@lugerresearch.com

Editor in Chief
Mr. Arno Grabher-Meyer
+43 699 11 33 55 18
a.g-m@led-professional.com

International Account Manager
Ms. Christine Luger
+43 664 2170 985
c.luger@lugerresearch.com

Solution Manager
Ms. Sarah Toward
+43 699 1133 5521
sarah.toward@lugerresearch.com

Your Loca Sales Contacts and Solution Experts


China, Hong-Kong
Ms. Lolo Yeung
+852 9732 2081
lolo@castintl.com

Germany
Mr. Armin Wezel
+49 30 5268 9192    (T)
+49 172 767 8499   (M)
armin@eurokom-media.de

India
Ms. Priyanka Rai
+91 124 478 7331
priyanka.rai@binarysemantics.com

South Korea
Mr. Suh Jung-Won
+82 2 785 8222
sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info


Taiwan
Mr. Leon Chen
+886 2 2 25681786 10
leon@jkmedia.com.tw

United Kingdom, Benelux, France, Ireland, Scandinavia
Ms. Zena Coupé
+44 7887 8740 74 
zena@expomedia.biz

USA, Canada
Lesley Harmoning
+1 218 686 6438
lesley@lhmediainc.com

FEATURED

Edison Released Brand New DOB III Series Products

Edison Released Brand New DOB III Series Products The DOB III series increased the efficiency, dimming smoothness also provide ultra- low flicker function (flicker 5% and even 5% during dimming). It is compliant to the 2021 European flicker standard IEC TR61547( PstLM) and to CIE TN006 (SVM) on request. It can be applied in many different lighting ... Read more »

FEATURED

Versatile and Ultrafast – The New CAS 125 Series of Spectroradiometers for LED Production

Versatile and Ultrafast – The New CAS 125 Series of Spectroradiometers for LED Production Instrument Systems – a well-known manufacturer of light measurement technology – works closely with its customers in the field of LED production to develop modular and flexible components for quality inspection in mass production environments. For the new spectroradiometer CAS 125, Instrument ... Read more »